Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
4Watt DJ Mix 76 - Summer Electro Dubstep mix'n'mash
Time-length-icon 0m 0s
Publish-date-icon July 5, 2009
Icon-add-to-playlist Add to Playlist


Summer in the city and the dubstep's here... (speaker advisory warning - wobbly basslines alert!)

01 Tainted Love (Original 12")- Soft Cell
02 Calm Down- AC Slater
03 Hide and Seek (Enigma Remix)- Imogen Heap
04 Sweet Disposition (Doorly's Dubstep Remix)- The Temper Trap
05 Creator (Mumdance Mix ft Jammer, Badness, Chronik Rage, Slikman & Tempz)- Santogold
06 Pull up the Poo (Jakwob remix)- M.I.A.
07 The Fear (Jakwob remix)- Lily Allen
08 Get Off (Jack Beats Remix)(Micro Genius Dubstep Edit)- Blaqstarr
09 Against All Odds (Dubstep Remix)- Chase and Status feat Kano
10 Science Of Fear (Herve Dub Remix)- Herve
11 We Own The Sky (Udachi Remix)- M83
12 Fag Hag- Lily Allen
13 Zutopong- Bird Peterson
14 Supernova (Doorly's Dubstep Remix)- Mr Hudson & Kanye West
15 Bulletproof (Foamo remix dubstep)- La Roux
16 I Wish (Audiostalkers Remix)- Skeelo
17 Starry Eyed (Jakwob Remix)- Ellie Goulding
18 Hometown Glory (Chewy Chocolate Cookies Remix)- Adele
19 London Town (Doorly's Cockney Wideboy Remix)- Man Like Me
20 Night- Benga & Coki
21 Rocking Down The House Dub- Stagga
22 Too Many Dicks- Flight Of The Conchords
23 Where's My Money? (L-Vis 1990 Double Step Edit)- Caspa
24 Bonkers (Doorly Remix)- Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden
25 At the River- Groove Armada

Blog | Facebook | Podcasts | MySpace | Netvibes | iTunes

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Help | Terms | Privacy | Partners | PRO Support
© 2016 PodOmatic, Inc.